Rearm Circuits Vinyl + Logo Zip-Up Hoodie

Regular price $55.00 Sale

Pre-orders ship on or around December 1st.

Your Bundle includes: 

  1. Limited Edition /250 Rearm Circuits LP (Coke Bottle Clear)
  2. Icarus The Owl Logo Zip-Up Hoodie
  3. High-quality Digital Download On December 1st.

LP Track Listing

Side A
1. Failed Transmissions
2. Dream Shade
3. Ghosts Of Former Lives
4. The Vanishing Point
5. Coma Dreams
6. DoubleSleep

Side B
1. Do Not Resuscitate 
2. The Renaissance Of Killing Art
3. Hidalgo’s Secret Hideout
4. Burial Vows
5. Dimensions
6. Shadowboxing

*Vinyl shipping date is subject to change