Rearm Circuits LP (Opaque Pink)

Rearm Circuits LP (Opaque Pink)

Regular price $18.00 Sale

Vinyl is set to ship around December 15th. 

Your purchase includes: 

    1. Limited Edition /250 Rearm Circuits LP (Opaque Pink)

LP Track Listing

Side A
1. Failed Transmissions
2. Dream Shade
3. Ghosts Of Former Lives
4. The Vanishing Point
5. Coma Dreams
6. DoubleSleep

Side B
1. Do Not Resuscitate 
2. The Renaissance Of Killing Art
3. Hidalgo’s Secret Hideout
4. Burial Vows
5. Dimensions
6. Shadowboxing

*Vinyl shipping dates are subject to change