Rearm Circuits Vinyl (Pink) + Circles Tee

Regular price $30.00 Sale

Bundle will ship on or around December 15th

Your bundle includes: 

  1. Limited Edition /250 Rearm Circuits LP (opaque pink)
  2. Circles Tee
  3. High-quality Digital Download immediatly.

LP Track Listing

Side A
1. Failed Transmissions
2. Dream Shade
3. Ghosts Of Former Lives
4. The Vanishing Point
5. Coma Dreams
6. DoubleSleep

Side B
1. Do Not Resuscitate 
2. The Renaissance Of Killing Art
3. Hidalgo’s Secret Hideout
4. Burial Vows
5. Dimensions
6. Shadowboxing

*Vinyl shipping dates are subject to change